hsalogo

Strength in Unity!

The HSA Belongs to YOU

As we start off this new school year, the HSA invites you to volunteer for some of the exciting events we will be hosting.  As mentioned in my welcome email, our HSA is an active volunteer-based organization that supports SRCS in many ways. We are blessed to work alongside a wonderful, caring, and professional group of volunteer parents and staff.  Parental involvement is key to our success and there are many opportunities for all to participate.  If you are interested in volunteering or sharing your wonderful talents please sign up on the link below. At the moment the list only has some of the events we will be offering and more events will be added throughout the year.  

WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO

  • HSA funds and plans the following events/activities:
    • Teacher Appreciation Week events
    • Catholic Schools Week activities
    • Mother son kickball game
    • Daddy daughter dance
    • Cultural arts activities [such as storytellers and artists and writers in residence)
    • Honor Roll Luncheon
    • Family events such as Movie night on the field, Scavenger Haunt
    • Veteran’s Day Celebration

HOW WE DO WHAT WE DO

  • Funds for the HSA events and activities are earned in the following ways:
    • Used uniform sales
    • Spirit Nights at area restaurants
    • Box top program
    • Gala (HSA receives a small percentage from the Gala)
    • Harris Teeter VIC card program

HSA 2021-2022 Contact list

PositionNameEmail 
PresidentSusie Mosssusiemoss4127@yahoo.com
President ElectStephanie Caccamosnovello@hotmail.com
President AdvisorDebbie Johnsonnjgizmo@yahoo.com
SecretaryTracey Franktracey_salter@hotmail.com
Treasure Teresa Turneyteresasopp@gmail.com
Treasure ElectLauren McNeillaurenmc8@gmail.com
Treasure AdvisorMarcie Grafms_graf@hotmail.com
Faculty AdvisorKim Ruffinkimruffin@aol.com
K-2 Grade RepKara Guidokaraguido@gmail.com
3-5 Grade RepJoanne Pikolistaylor_jot@yahoo.com
6-8 Grade RepKarin Weberkweber@analytics8.com